What people think What people think
What people think

Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Rating Stars
(4.6)
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Bernadette in size L

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in L

Comfy bra

Very comfy bra. I could wear it all day and in bed. True to size. I ordered a large and I'm size 14c postpartum.

Very comfy bra. I could wear it all day and in bed. True to size. I ordered a large and I'm size 14c postpartum.

Response from Cake online customer service on June 28, 2022, 11:10 am Hi Bernadette, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you lovely
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Bernadette in size L

Purchased: Lotus Hands-free Pumping & Nursing Bra in L

Best pumping bra

I was 12B pre pregnancy, and 14C now 3weks postpartum. I ordered a large. I use a spectra pump and it fits perfectly into this bra.

I was 12B pre pregnancy, and 14C now 3weks postpartum. I ordered a large. I use a spectra pump and it fits perfectly into this bra.

Response from Cake online customer service on June 28, 2022, 11:09 am Hi Bernadette, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Jennifer R in size XL

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in XL

This is my favorite nursing bra as a busty mom.

I have a large chest; in other cake maternity bras I am in a 40 f or g. This bra in the larger cup size, extra large size fits perfectly, comfortably, it is a great option. It is currently my favorite nursing bra, and I am at 8 weeks nursing my second child.

I have a large chest; in other cake maternity bras I am in a 40 f or g. This bra in the larger cup size, extra large size fits perfectly, comfortably, it is a great option. It is currently my favorite nursing bra, and I am at 8 weeks nursing my second child.

Response from Cake online customer service on June 27, 2022, 4:53 pm Hi Jennifer R, Thank you for your lovely comments.
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Jennifer R — 40 F

Purchased: Timtams Nursing Bra in — 40 F

I think it's a great underwire nursing bra for busty women.

This bra is a great underwire nursing bra for nursing moms. As underwires go, it's comfortable. It fits my large chest very well, even with the fluctuating size from breastfeeding. I've worn it since 3...

This bra is a great underwire nursing bra for nursing moms. As underwires go, it's comfortable. It fits my large chest very well, even with the fluctuating size from breastfeeding. I've worn it since 3 weeks postpartum to currently more than eight weeks postpartum. This was with my second child, and I think it's one of my favorite nursing bras.

Response from Cake online customer service on June 27, 2022, 4:28 pm Hi Jennifer R, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Asia — 32 J

Purchased: Croissant T-shirt Nursing Bra in — 32 J

Amazing and worth the buy!

This is literally the ONLY bra that works best for me. My local store was out and thankfully my husband found the site. I wish I would have found it sooner. I am 22 months postpartum and also 22 months in on nursing my LO.

This is literally the ONLY bra that works best for me. My local store was out and thankfully my husband found the site. I wish I would have found it sooner. I am 22 months postpartum and also 22 months in on nursing my LO.

Response from Cake online customer service on June 27, 2022, 4:29 pm Hi Asia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you lovely.
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Jourdan in size L

Purchased: Ice Cream Nursing Tank in L

Don't love the sewn cups

This bra is too big for me, and I'm a 36GG right now! I am hoping it'll work once I'm breastfeeding. I don't love the padded sewn-in cups -- feels like there's just a lot of fabric going on and not as much support as I'd hope for.

This bra is too big for me, and I'm a 36GG right now! I am hoping it'll work once I'm breastfeeding. I don't love the padded sewn-in cups -- feels like there's just a lot of fabric going on and not as much support as I'd hope for.

Response from Cake online customer service on June 27, 2022, 4:48 pm Hi Jourdan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the bra purchased did not offer a good fit for you, but we are more than happy to help! A friendly member of our customer service team will be in contact with you via email to assist as best they can. XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Jourdan in size L

Purchased: Basic Nursing Bralette (G - K Cup) in L

Soft and cozy and supportive!

I am currently about a 36FF and this is a supportive and soft bra I look forward to wearing breastfeeding!

I am currently about a 36FF and this is a supportive and soft bra I look forward to wearing breastfeeding!

Response from Cake online customer service on June 27, 2022, 4:27 pm Hi Jourdan, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Lisa — 20 DD

Purchased: Timtams Nursing Bra in — 20 DD

One of the best maternity bars around I own it in both black and skin colours.

Best bra around.

Best bra around.

Response from Cake online customer service on June 27, 2022, 4:24 pm Hi Lisa, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review lovely.
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Olivia in size XL

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in XL

Obsessed with Comfort

This bra is perfect! It provides the right amount of support and it’s so so soft. I love wearing this bra under any shirt. I also love the details on it. Definitely recommend!

This bra is perfect! It provides the right amount of support and it’s so so soft. I love wearing this bra under any shirt. I also love the details on it. Definitely recommend!

Response from Cake online customer service on June 27, 2022, 4:23 pm Hi Olivia, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us .

1 — 9 / 2362

icon - arrow back icon - arrow forward